News.vn
 
Web.vn
 
Sale.vn
 

Dot VN, Inc.
Vietnam's Internet & Telecom Company
9449 Balboa Ave., Suite 103
San Diego, CA 92123
Phone: +1 (858) 571-2007
Fax: +1 (858) 571-8497
Email: Inquiries@dotVN.com
Website: www.dotVN.com

Investor & Media Relations Contact
Dot VN, Inc.
Thomas Johnson
Email: Eric@dotvn.com
Phone: +1 (858) 571-2007 Ext. 24
Fax: +1 (858) 571-8497

Legal Department Contact
Dot VN, Inc.
Eric Dierker, GIS
Email: Eric@dotvn.com
Phone: +1 (858) 571-2007 Ext. 22
Fax: +1 (858) 571-8497

Accounting Department Contact
Dot VN, Inc.
Paul E. Attkiss, Comptroller
Email: Paul@dotvn.com
Phone: +1 (858) 571-2007 Ext. 21
Fax: +1 (858) 571-8497

Transfer Agency Contact
First American Stock Transfer

Erica Heist
Phone:+1 (602) 485-1346
Email: Erica@FirstAmericanStock.com
Website: www.FirstAmericanStock.com


VIETNAM OFFICES:

Vietnam Internet & Telecommunications
Joint Stock Company (IT.VN) (Hanoi - North)

Hanoi Group Building
442 Doi Can St., 5th Floor
Ba Dinh District
Hanoi, Vietnam
Phone:+(84) 4-3782-2600
Fax: +(84) 4-3734-4329
Email: Hanoi@dotVN.com
Attn: Mr. Phuong Ung, Mananging Director

Dot VN Company, Ltd. (Danang - Middle)

2 Quang Trung St., Suite E, 9th Floor
Hai Chau District
Danang, Vietnam
Phone: +(84) 511-388-8638
Fax: +(84) 511-388-8636
Email: Danang@dotVN.com
Attn: Ms. Thao Nguyen, Mananging Director

Dot VN Company, Ltd. (Ho Chi Minh City - South)
728 – 730 Vo Van Kiet St., 3rd Floor
Ward 1, District 5
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Tel: +84 8-3924-0511
Fax: +84 8-3924-0512
Email: HCMC@dotVN.com
Attn: Ms. Anh Ung, General Director

©2013 Dot VN, Inc. All rights reserved. - Powered by Dot VN, Inc. :: About Dot VN | Solutions | Investor Relations | About Vietnam | Contact Us | Site Map